Our global network

Raumaster global network.
Raumaster global network. Click to enlarge the image.

AUSTRALIA

Australia

H.O.Holm & Associates PTY Ltd.
Mr. Håkan Holm
Email: hoholmassocs@ozemail.com.au
Tel. +61 2 9979 1822

ASIA

Thailand Power

Agon Pacific
Mr. Supalerk Nakarat
Email: supalerk.n@agonpacific.com
Tel. +66 860 152368

Thailand Pulp

Nordic Ventures PTE. LTd.
Mr. Chaowalit Larpsirianankul
Email: thailand@nvg.fi
Tel: +66 81 7624237

Indonesia Power

Agon Pacific
Mr. Supalerk Nakarat
Email: supalerk.n@agonpacific.com
Tel. +66 860 152368

Indonesia Pulp

Nordic Ventures PTE. LTd.
Mr. Jaenal Aripin
Email: jakarta@nvg.fi
Tel. +62 81 8980296

Japan

Raumaster
Mr. Tapani Makila
Email: Tapani.Makila@Raumaster.fi
Tel: +358 50 523 4210

China

Nordic Ventures PTE. LTd.
Ms. Maria Xiang
Email: shanghai@nvg.fi
Tel: +86 21 63804181

South Korea

Powertec Corporation
Mr. Danny Kim
Email: dannykim@kornet.net
Tel: +82 2 538 0830/31

Philippines

Agon Pacific
Mr. Supalerk Nakarat
Email: supalerk.n@agonpacific.com
Tel. +66 860 152368

Vietnam

Agon Pacific
Mr. Supalerk Nakarat
Email: supalerk.n@agonpacific.com
Tel. +66 860 152368

EUROPE

Poland, Czech Republic, Romania

Raumaster
Mr. Risto Kanerva
Email: Risto.Kanerva@raumaster.fi
Tel: +358 40 674 4810

Portugal

Celpapel
Mr. James Blades
Email: james.blades@celpapel.com
Tel. +351 21 313 8340

Spain

Sotgar Systems
Mr. Per Hörnstein
Email: perhornstein@sotgar.com
Tel. +34 60 972 47 94

RUSSIA

Russia

OOO Yuman
Mr. Alexander Barinov
Email: abarinov@yuman.ru
Tel: +7 931 262-5-262

AFRICA

Rebublic of South Africa

Important products (PTY) LTD
Mr. Theo Churchill
Email: theo.churchill@importantproducts.co.za
Mobile: +27 82 897 2464

SOUTH AMERICA

Brazil

P.Gutt Representações Ltda.
Mr. Paulo Guttmann
Email: paulo.guttmann@pgutt.com.br
Mobile: +55 21 9811219019

Chile Pulp & Power

Repex Ltda
Mr. Jaime Brito Barrueto
Email: jaime.brito@repex.cl
Mobile: +569 9549 2221

Chile Mining

Tetramet S.A.
Mr. Charles Windelschmidt
Email: cw@tetramet.cl

NORTH AMERICA

U.S.A

Process Barron
Mr. David Cantu
Email: dcantu@processbarron.com
Tel: +1 205 624 1960

Canada

Continental Conveyor & Machine Works Ltd
Bryan Lynn
E-mail: blynn@continentalconveyor.ca
Tel.: (418) 338-4682 ext. 247